Spongeables Shower Gel in a Sponge and PediScrub


  
White Rose Shower Gel in a Sponge

Shower Gel in a Sponge and PediScrub from Spongeables

Past the jamming traffic, beyond the late night dinner scramble, over the guilt of a missed yoga class, and straight on through to my own personal oasis (that’s my tub) – lies what I like to refer to as my new-found BFFs, Spongeables Shower Gel in a Sponge and PediScrub.

On my own Personal Favourites list, these luxurious, lathering, creamy foam-release sponges are teeming with aromatherapeutic, cleansing and moisturizing ingredients that are simply divine. The soothing and luxurious blend of Olive Oil, Glycerin, and Vitamin E softens and conditions the skin, while the sponge itself exfoliates and massages your cares away.  (I prefer the White Rose Shower sponge for all-over body, and the Citron Eucalyptus Pedi-Scrub (green) for feet – but I believe the Lavendar Tea Tree Oil Pedi-Scrub (Pink) may be the more popular scent.)

Spongeables Shower Gel in a Sponge also make great traveling companions as you clean, exfoliate, moisturize and massage your skin with one product!

To pick yourself up with one of these little beauties, go to Spongeables at Farleyco.ca, choose the Spongeables that sounds best for you – and Serve Yourself!

Spongeables PediScrub

 

One thought on “Spongeables Shower Gel in a Sponge and PediScrub

  1. I started using Pedi-Scrub foot buffers about a year ago and would never go back to old fashioned callus scrapers or pumice. This keeps my feet so soft it’s unbelievable. Smells nice and fresh too. I give them as gifts to all my friends. They are the best.

Comments are closed.