Skin Envy Beeswax Strips and Argan Oil Spray Lotion Review!


Make Up For All

Skin Envy Beeswax Strips and Argan Oil Spray Lotion Review! Skin Envy Beeswax Strips and Argan Oil Spray Lotion Review!

Skin Envy Sugar And Beeswax Strips/Smoothing Spray Lotion For Body

$15.99 for Beeswax Strips & $10.99 for Spray Lotion (farleyco.ca)

I have very fast growing body hair. I swear if I shave my legs in the morning by bedtime I already have some stubble. So I like to get some waxing before summer vacations where I’ll be wearing bathing suits and shorts and sleeveless tops constantly. I’ve shelled out the doe for salon waxings many times before with mixed results. These strips from Skin Envy are less than a dollar per application (giving 30 in all) and include natural ingredients like beeswax, sugar, argan oil and vitamin e. And best of all its all paraben and fragrance free. But do they really work?

As these are wax strips there is no microwave or heating involved beyond rubbing the strips between…

View original post 288 more words

