Goodbye Emma, Hello Khadija!


Hey everybody. It’s with sadness that I announce: my time as a Farleyco intern has come to an end. Today is my last day working with this wonderful team and it was truly a fantastic experience. I enjoyed every minute here; it’s my first job where I have NEVER woken up dreading work. There have even been a few Saturdays where I was looking forward to Monday. I knew I would walk in to work and either be writing up a review or brainstorming or designing new boxes for all the bloggers. Every task that I’ve been assigned has been a great learning experience and for the most part has been great fun. Thanks to all the readers and those who expressed interest throughout my term here, and thank you, Farleyco! I hope to keep in touch, and perhaps I can continue as an occasional guest blogger while I’m back in school.

Now I’d like to introduce you all to the new Farleyco intern, Khadija! I’ll miss operating the blog, but I’m sure that Khadija will be excellent during her time here. I’ll let her introduce herself, toodleoo!

photo

Hi Farleyco followers! Thank you for the introduction, Emma. I am excited to begin this co-op position for the next four months. I hope that I am able to give you all some insight on new products. If there are any products that you would like me to try for review or if you have any questions, feel free to let me know!

