Flexitol Naturals Eczema Cream


My Testimonial: I have suffered with extremely mild eczema my entire life; it flares up on various parts of my body, and for short periods of time. I typically experience these dry patches on my fingers (index especially), hands, and my neck. Regardless, when it is there,  it is not visually appealing at all, and I just want it to go away! I had a small patch on my left hand a few weeks ago, and I used the Flexitol Eczema Cream 3 times a day for about 4 days, and it was gone. The dryness and flaking have disappeared and my skin has restored itself to its normal condition. Considering the following three factors: the price, the all natural formula, and that my eczema is extremely mild, I will continue to use this product instead of a pharmaceutical prescription.  K.S., Farleyco Beauty Intern.Eczema group Eng

Flexitol Naturals Eczema Cream temporarily relieves minor skin irritation and itching due to eczema. It can be used in the treatment of dry or inflamed skin conditions, and for the symptomatic relief of  mild to moderate Eczema and Dermatitis. This fast-absorbing and moisturizing formula helps to sooth itching, irritation, flaking and dryness.

images
No Parabens, No Cortisone, No Steroids, No Coal Tar, No Pine Tar, No Nut Oils, No SLS.

This cream has been made with traditional herbs, which have been known to help manage eczema for centuries. Liquorice and Lavender are the two key ingredients in this formula.

before and after

This result is typical of using Flexitol Naturals Eczema Cream after 4 weeks.

Apply to affected skin 3 to 4 times daily. Smooth in gently. Suitable for use on the face and body. Patch test is recommended on sensitive skin.

Flexitol Naturals Eczema Cream (56 g ) is available at the following Canadian retailers:

Would you like more information on the product? Click HERE

 

