Me4Kidz Cool it Buddy Instant Cold Pack Review


Hi everyone,

Today I’m writing about the Me4Kidz Cool It Buddy Instant Cold Pack, which trust me, you don’t need to be a kid to use! The Instant Cold Pack is very easy to use and perfect for fast pain relief. Any time you would apply ice to help relieve the pain you could likely use the Me4Kidz Cool it Buddy Instant Cold Pack. The pack has a very cute design on it which is great for kids but really anyone can use it. You pop the inner bag of liquid and shake the contents together and it will instantly get cold and be ready to use. Ice tends to be a lot messier (for me anyways) and always ends up dripping everywhere so the Me4Kidz Cool It Buddy Instant Cold Pack makes things so much easier. It is also flexible so it can be used pretty much anywhere the pain is experienced.

The thing I love about the Instant Cold Pack is that it can be taken with you and used anytime. I have found that sometimes when injuries occur you may not be in a location with easy access to ice. This type of situation is where the Me4Kidz Cool It Buddy Instant Cold Pack is perfect! I used to always have instant ice packs just in case something happened while playing sports but I have found that they are getting harder and harder to find so I was pretty happy when I found out that Farleyco distributes them at select independent retailers.
The Instant Cold Pack works very well at helping to relieve pain. Mine stayed cold for around 20 minutes but by then I was ready to take it off anyways. I would definitely recommend the Me4Kidz Cool It Buddy Instant Cold Pack, especially if you or your child plays sports, travels or goes camping so that the next time something happens you are ready and can quickly start reliving any pain.
Me4Kidz also makes a reusable cold pack that can be kept and home and used again and again!
For more information about the Me4Kidz Cool it Buddy Instant Cold Pack, Check out our website by clicking HERE

I’ll post again soon, take care πŸ™‚

-Holly

