It’s time!!!!


Please check out Billie’s new beauty blog here:
https://billiesbeautybag.wordpress.com/2016/02/04/its-time/

And remember to follow her on Twitter here:
https://twitter.com/billiesbeautybg

billiesbeautybag

Well I will let the roots do the talking here…

Yep way over do!

Super impressed with how well Splats Ocean Ombré lasted. Week number 14.

All the necessities


List of what I use:

-hair Dye of choice (Splat ombré kits)

-Petroleum Jelly (keep the dye off your ears and back of the neck)

-Good gloves. I am not a fan of the one supplied in Splat.

-Hair ties.

– Dark towels. One to cover the sink or work space and the other for after washing out.

-Plastic bag to cover up.

-plastic containers to hold the dye.

-hair dye comb or as I used a big spooly.

-Hand Mirror.


Last time I used both blues in the Splat Ocean Ombré kit. This time I just used Blue Crush which is the darkest blue in the box. (I was being lazy)

I started by separating the two colours.

Before I…

View original post 257 more words

